lesnodex.blogg.se

Skyrim draugr eyes mod
Skyrim draugr eyes mod






It's called the "Glowing Eye Bug Workaround" Looks like that mod is merely a cosmetic fix of sorts, it doesn't address the fact that a spell has been added to the player when it shouldn't be, and will remove the glowing eyes from draugr and skeletons as well. I had that blue glowing eye bug for well over a year to the point where I thought I would never find a solution for it I tried fix after fix but finally came across one on the Nexus that worked for me. Last edited by Leo Star Dragon 1 11 Aug, am. I hope so! Good luck finding a solution to your problem. Now that I've finally used it right, maybe my animations problems are over. Now it works! I had made one by cheating, and it was always failing, because it wasn't in the right spot. The right spot is in the file labeled, "Tools". I'm sorry that my suggestions didn't help. The spots of bright light look like some kind of glitch, because they seem to be coming from small "slits" next to each eye. Oh, are you sure that you aren't either a Vampire or Werewolf? Vampire, Nope, wearwolf, cured, no wierd eye mods. I'm trying to resolve an problem with everyone, with two legs that is, just standing in an X position, as if ready to cheer or fight.īut as for "bright glowing eyes", are you sure that it isn't a mod that gives you that as an eye option? I have eye mods that give me such options. Anyway, I thought I might inquire if there might be a simple solution.

skyrim draugr eyes mod

Is it a glitch in the save game file maybe? One thing I haven't tried is starting over with a new character to see if they start with glowing eyes.īut I'm not about to replay the game. Then last night I bought the Legendary edition for the extra contentuninstalled my previous skyrim and installed the LE, and still got the glowing eyes. I reinstalled the game after re-formatting my computer for other non-problem reasonsand I still got the glowing eyes. Hi, I have been playing Skyrim since it first came out, and recently, I think near the completion of the main quest, my character got " bright glowing eyes", like light sources that would appear right next to each eye.ĭepending on the third person viewing angle, the glowing eyes would disappear. Home Discussions Workshop Market Broadcasts.Ĭhange language.








Skyrim draugr eyes mod